Bell Tower Theater
Donate
Brochure
Contact
Enews
Search
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Handicapped Accessibility Hearing Accessibility
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd
Dubuque, IA 52001
View Map

563.588.3377
 E-mail

Join Our E-Newsletter: Click Here

The Box Office will be closed Saturday, July 4.


Our 10th-Annual Kids-for-Kids Show

A Family Musical by Greg Kerestan, Dabid Mahoney & Tony Marino

The cast and crew list is now posted.

Click here and scroll down to the Snow White information.

 

Red Cast Performances

Wednesday, July 8 at 7 pm

Thursday, July 9 at 7 pm

Friday, July 10 at 7 pm

Saturday, July 11 at 7 pm

Friday, July 17 at 2 pm (this performance is not open to the public)

Saturday, July 18 at 2 pm

Sunday, July 19 at 2 pm

 

White Cast Performances

Friday, July 10 at 2 pm

Saturday, July 11 at 2 pm

Sunday, July 12 at 2 pm

Wednesday, July 15 at 7 pm

Thursday, July 16 at 7 pm

Friday, July 17 at 7 pm

Saturday, July 18 at 7 pm

 

Click here to purchase tickets.

Tickets are $10


A Musical Comedy by Greta Grosch

with Music and Lyrics by Drew Jansen and Dennis Curley

August 14 to 30, 2015

The Church Basement Ladies are back! It's 1969. The world is changing, and the ladies are preparing for some changes on their own-below the House of God. As always, you will laugh until your side-dish hurts with their hilarious antics and down-to-earth charm. This is most certainly true!

Early Bird Special Dates: August 14 & 15


Sponsored by:

 

Purchase Tickets for This Show

A Comedy by Landon Heimbach and Elizabeth McClain

October 9 to 25, 2015

From the authors of Home for the Holidays. Florida's

premier child beauty pageant is turned upside down when

all the finalists get pink eye and are unable to compete.

But, the show must go on and legendary pageant coach

Flossy Fontaine has the solution: the parents will all go in

their places. Don't miss the Midwest Premiere of this laugh-a-minute

new comedy.

Early Bird Special Dates: October 9 & 10

Purchase Tickets for This Show



      The City of Dubuque   Live the Arts in Iowa