Free Summer Musical Program

Free Summer Musical Header

High School Show

Our 2024 High School Musical is…

Urinetown logo

The show will feature one cast and crew of kids in 8th-12th grades.

by Mark Hollmann & Greg Kotis
Our 11th-Annual High School Show

High School Show Frequently Asked Questions

Cast and Crew

Urinetown Cast.Crew

Detailed information is available on the private section of our website. For information on how to access that, check your materials.

Performances

Friday, June 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 23 at 2 pm
Thursday, June 27 at 7:30 pm
Friday, June 28 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 30 at 2 pm

Tickets are on Sale Now.

There is no fee to participate in this program.

If you are able to make a donation to support the continuation of this valuable program, it would be greatly appreciated.

Kids-for-Kids Show

Seussical logo

The show will feature two casts (ages 7 to 16) and numerous crews (ages 7 to 18).

by Lynn Ahrens & Stephen Flaherty
Our 17th-Annual High School Show

Informational Open House
Saturday, May 11 from 10 am to 12 noon at the Bell Tower Theater.

Stop in anytime from 10 am to 12 noon to meet our new director, get helpful audition tips and get all your questions about the program answered.

Auditions and Crew Sign-Up FAQ

Auditions
May 17 from 3 pm to 7 pm
May 18 from 9 am to 12 noon & 1 pm to 3 pm

Callbacks (by invitation only) will be held on May 20 from 4 pm to 6 pm.

Rehearsals
We anticipate that rehearsals will run on a schedule similar to previous years with one cast rehearsing in the early afternoon and one in the late afternoon.

No miss rehearsals will be July 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16, 17. All cast members are required to attend every one of these rehearsals.

A tentative schedule will be posted in late April.

There is no fee to participate in this program.

Performances

Frumm Cast (early rehearsals)
Thursday, July 18 at 7 pm
Friday, July 19 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7 pm
Tuesday, July 23 at 10:30 am (not open to the public)
Wednesday, July 24 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2 pm

Vipp Cast (late rehearsals)
Friday, July 19 at 10:30 am
Saturday, July 20 at 2 pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 25 at 7 pm
Friday, July 26 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7 pm

Please check back for updates.

If you are able to make a donation to support the continuation of this valuable program, your support would be greatly appreciated.

 
 

 

The Free Summer Musical Program is possible thanks to support from:

Search this website
Skip to content