Free Summer Musical Program

Free Summer Musical Header

High School Show

Our 2024 High School Musical is…

Urinetown logo

The show features one cast and crew of kids in 8th-12th grades.

by Mark Hollmann & Greg Kotis
Our 11th-Annual High School Show

High School Show Frequently Asked Questions

Cast and Crew

Urinetown Cast.Crew

Performances

Friday, June 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 23 at 2 pm
Thursday, June 27 at 7:30 pm
Friday, June 28 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 30 at 2 pm

Tickets are on Sale Now.

There is no fee to participate in this program.

If you are able to make a donation to support the continuation of this valuable program, it would be greatly appreciated.

Kids-for-Kids Show

Seussical logo
by Lynn Ahrens & Stephen Flaherty
Our 17th-Annual Youth Show

Cast & Crew List

Seussical cast and crew

Crew Sign-Up

Auditions are complete but it is still possible to sign up for a crew. If you are interested, please call 563-588-3377 or email mrobinson@belltowertheater.net.

Important Paperwork

Audition/Crew Sign Up Form Seussical
Crews for Seussical

Rehearsals

No miss rehearsals will be July 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16, 17. All cast members are required to attend every one of these rehearsals and every performance for their cast.

Performances

Frumm Cast (early rehearsals)
Thursday, July 18 at 7 pm
Friday, July 19 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7 pm
Tuesday, July 23 at 10:30 am (not open to the public)
Wednesday, July 24 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2 pm

Vipp Cast (late rehearsals)
Friday, July 19 at 10:30 am
Saturday, July 20 at 2 pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 25 at 7 pm
Friday, July 26 at 7 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7 pm

There is no fee to participate in this program.

If you are able to make a donation to support the continuation of this valuable program, your support would be greatly appreciated.

 

The Free Summer Musical Program is possible thanks to support from:

Search this website
Skip to content